IDT Systems Inc.

405 Maple Grove Rd.
Unit 10
Cambridge, ON, N3E 1B6
Canada

Office
Phone: (519) 653-1200
Fax: (519) 653-1201

Hours
Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm

Shipping/Receiving
Unit 11, Back Door
Monday -  Friday
8am - 4pm

Company Contacts

President
Brian Brohman
brian.brohman@idtsys.com

Vice-President
Mike Whitmore
mike.whitmore@idtsys.com

General Manager
Tim Ross
tim.ross@idtsys.com

Automation Supervisor
Kevin Hedge
kevin.hedge@idtsys.com

Hardware Design Supervisor
Rob Greville
rob.greville@idtsys.com

Shop Supervisor
Steve Dilts
steve.dilts@idtsys.com

Purchaser
Lisa Miller
lisa.miller@idtsys.com

Sales Inquires
sales@idtsys.com

Jay Dee Engraving
Brent Brohman

brent.brohman@idtsys.com

Juanita Farrell
juanita.farrell@idtsys.com